top of page
Горе разворачивается с Хакоми
Горе разворачивается с Хакоми

пт, 15 дек.

|

Zoom

Горе разворачивается с Хакоми

Мы приглашаем вас испытать на себе мягкий и сострадательный подход метода Хакоми, когда мы исследуем глубокую тему горя. Мероприятие будет проходить на английском, испанском и русском языках.

Регистрация закрыта
Посмотреть другие события

Time & Location

15 дек. 2023 г., 17:00 – 20:00 GMT

Zoom

Guests

About the Event

Мы приглашаем вас испытать на себе мягкий и сострадательный подход метода Хакоми, когда мы исследуем глубокую тему горя.

Признавая непостоянство всего сущего, горе — это всего лишь часть жизни.  По мере того, как все меняется, мы переживаем потерю, а за ней следует горе. Чтобы оставаться устойчивыми перед лицом перемен, нам нужно чувствовать свое горе. Неизвестное и невидимое горе может быть подобно внутреннему холоду, ожидающему присутствия восприимчивых и любящих людей, прежде чем он начнет раскрываться.

В последнее время в мире произошло так много изменений, что мы все будем скорбеть. Мы можем оплакивать изменения в нашем окружении, потерю близких, упущенные возможности, болезненные переживания, которые мы пережили, и страдания в мире.

На этом семинаре мы коснемся тех мест в себе, которые содержат горе. Привнося горе в сознание, мы позволяем ему мягко раскрыться в присутствии теплых, нежных и сострадательных свидетелей. С этим раскрытием приходит движение и течение к чему-то новому.

Tickets

  • Пожертвования

    От 25,00 CA$ до 75,00 CA$
    Продажа завершена
    • 75,00 CA$
      + комиссия 1,88 CA$
    • 50,00 CA$
      + комиссия 1,25 CA$
    • 25,00 CA$
      + комиссия 0,63 CA$

Итого

0,00 CA$

Share This Event

bottom of page

top of page
Grief Unfolding with Hakomi... a little more
Grief Unfolding with Hakomi... a little more

Fri, Dec 15

|

Zoom

Grief Unfolding with Hakomi... a little more

The early November Grief Unfolding event was so deeply appreciated that the facilitators recognized the need for a follow up event. Especially considering the challenging current world events, exploring grief is such an important and timely topic. (Held in English, Spanish, Ukrainian, & Russian).

Registration is Closed
See other events

Time & Location

Dec 15, 2023, 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM GMT

Zoom

Guests

About the Event

We invite you to experience the gentle and compassionate approach of the Hakomi Method as we explore the profound topic of grief.

Acknowledging the impermanence of all things, grief is just part of life.  As things change we experience loss and grief follows. In order to stay resilient in the face of change we need to feel our grief. Unknown and unseen grief can be like an inner freeze that waits for the presence of receptive and loving people before it can begin to unfold.

There has been so much change in the world recently and we will all be holding grief. We could be grieving changes in our environment, loss of loved ones, missed opportunities, painful experiences we’ve lived through and the suffering in the world.

In this workshop we will touch into places in ourselves that hold grief. As we bring grief into consciousness we will allow it to gently unfold in the presence of warm, tender and compassionate witnesses. With this unfolding comes movement and flow towards something new.

Tickets

  • Donations

    From CA$25.00 to CA$75.00
    Sale ended
    • CA$75.00
      +CA$1.88 service fee
    • CA$50.00
      +CA$1.25 service fee
    • CA$25.00
      +CA$0.63 service fee

Total

CA$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page